Breaking News
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Info Post
Watch for the live telecast of 52nd Bb. Pilipinas 2015 streaming live at the Smart Araneta Coliseum at 7 p.m. 34 lovely ladies are vying for five crowns, including the highly coveted Miss Universe-Philippines 2015 title, let's find out on March 15 at the Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Grand Coronation Night, who will crown their successors respectively at the end of the event.

Out of 34 Candidates, only 15 beauties will go forward and compete to win. The winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2015 will be categorized under the following titles – Miss Universe Philippines, Binibining Pilipinas – International, Binibining Pilipinas – Supranational, Binibining Pilipinas – Intercontinental, 1st Runner-up, 2nd Runner-up.

List of winners of the 2014 edition Bb. Pilipinas 2014

1. Mary Jean Lastimosa - Miss Universe Philippines 2014

2. Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti - Miss Philippines International 2014

3. Yvethe Marie Santiago - Miss Philippines Supranational 2014

4. Kris Tiffany Janson - Miss Philippines Intercontinental 2014

Kapamilya stars Toni Gonzaga & Xian Lim will host the event of this year's Bb. Pilipinas 2015 on Sunday, March 15. Get the chance to watch the 52nd Bb. Pilipinas 2015 Coronation Night LIVE!