Breaking News
Friday, October 16, 2015

Info Post
The name of the Miss World Philippines 2015 will be crowned on 18th October 2015. Tuned in, and be a part of it's big finale night. Watch for the live streaming coverage of Miss World Philippines 2015 Live @ Solaire Resort & Casino, Parañaque City, as it happens.

On September 29 at Solaire Resort and Casino, the 27 candidates of the Miss World Philippines 2015 pageant were formally introduced. Present at the event were Miss World Philippines 2014 Valerie Weigmann, Miss World PH 2011 Gwendoline Ruais, former Ilocos Sur Governor Chavit Singson, and Miss World Philippines director and CG Global Quest Inc head Cory Quirino. This batch candidates have been mentored by the former Miss World Philippines titleholders: Miss World 2011 first runner-up Gwendoline Ruais, Miss World Philippines 2014 Valerie Weigmann and Miss World 2013 Megan Young.

The Miss World Philippines 2015 will be the 5th edition of Miss World Philippines Pageant, Valerie Weigmann will crown her successor at the end of the event. The winner will represent the Philippines in Miss World 2015 pageant in Crown of Beauty Theatre, Sanya, China PR. The Miss World Philippines 2015 pageant will be held on October 18.

Hillarie Danielle Parungao 
24 Years
Winner  - Miss World Philippines 2015
Best in Long Gown
Best in Swimsuit
Best in Fashion Runaway
Miss Sportswoman

Marita Cassandra Naidas 
23 Years
First Runner-Up

Mia Allyson Hernandez Howell 
25 Years
Second Runner-Up
Miss Talent

Maria Vanessa Wright
20 Years
Third Runner-Up 

Emma Mary Tiglao
20 Years
Fourth Runner-Up
Miss Photogenic