Breaking News
Monday, October 9, 2017

Info Post

The most awaited Miss Scuba Philippines 2017 is on the road to its finale with 15 lovely ladies vying for the title & a chance to represent Philippines in Miss Scuba International 2017, which will be held in Malaysia on 18th November 2017. “Saving Ocean Through Beauty” is the core principle of the organization.

The 15 contestants of Miss Scuba Philippines 2017 are Danica Joy Acuña, Sherlyn Legaspi Doloriel, Angela Gene Reeder Valdez, Mirtle Gimenez, Helga Cerbo, Jolina Anne Roque, Kristine Eiriel Nolasco, Fel Banaybanay, Nicole Jenice Aguilar, Elle Hollman, Aivana Elma, Lorin Acosta Talosig, Yana Ibnohajil, Karren Arias and Mary Maureen Quiambao.

Watch the live streaming coverage of Miss Scuba Philippines 2017 finale will be held on 10th October 2017 at the Plaza of Resorts World Manila.