Breaking News
Friday, June 1, 2018

Info Post

Tawag ng Tanghalan season 2 the most awaited final showdown, this Saturday June 2, 2018 will take place @ Aliw Theater Pasay, Metro Manila, Philippines. Who will become the newest Tawag ng Tanghalan season 2 grand champion? Janine Berdin, Ato Arman, the balladeer Reggie Tortugo, Anton Antenorcruz, Steven Paysu & Ultimate Resbaker Arabelle dela Cruz

Season 2 newest “Tawag ng Tanghalan” grand champion will win an ultimate vacation package from 2GO, a musical gadgets package from JB Music, a livelihood package from Siomai house, premium television sets from HKTV, management contracts, a brand new house and lot from Camella, P2 million, and a trophy created by renowned Filipino visual artist Toym Imao.

Watch the live streaming coverage of “Tawag ng Tanghalan” the winning moment of the grand champion of season 2 on It’s Showtime @ ABS-CBN and ABS-CBN HD - Sky Cable ch 167 live-stream!