Breaking News
Monday, September 23, 2019

Info Post

FIBA Women's Asia Cup 2019 will be held live at the Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru from September 24-29, 2019.

Asia’s top eight basketball countries will square off against each other at the 2019 FIBA Women’s Asia Cup. Japan, South Korea, Chinese Taipei and India are in Group ‘A’, while Australia, China, New Zealand & Philippines on Group ‘B’.

Watch The FIBA Women's Asia Cup 2019 Live on Sept. 24-29. All matches will be streamed live on FIBA’s sports live channel - basketball TV.